Our Committee

Our committee is made up of air quality experts and stakeholders who consider air quality to be an important aspect of our environment and community. Below are the current Clean Air Sudbury committee members:

Name Title Organization
Jane Bulloch
Burgess Hawkins
Barb McDougall-Murdoch  
Jennifer Babin-Fenske
Marc Gascon 
Ray Potvin
Ron Paolin
Guowang Qiu
Ana Grec 
Jane Hurban
Mike Bruneau
Chris Ransom 
Peter Beckett 
Marc Nellis
Rebecca Danard
Chris Blackmore

Health Promoter, Environmental Health
Manager, Environmental Health
Community Development Co-ordinator   
Co-ordinator of EarthCare Sudbury
Manager of Product Support
Senior Environmental Officer
Air Quality Analyst
Environmental Engineer (EIT)
Environmental Analyst
Operations Environmental Lead
Environmental Coordinator
Reclamation and Wetland Ecologist
Executive Director

Sudbury & District Health Unit 
Sudbury & District Health Unit 
City of Greater Sudbury
City of Greater Sudbury
Potvin Air Management Consulting
Ministry of the Environment
Ministry of the Environment
Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations – a Glencore Company
Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations – a Glencore Company
Laurentian University
College Boreal
reThink Green
Clean Air Sudbury

Clean Air Sudbury meets on the third Wednesday of every month. If you are interested in becoming a member of our committee or simply in coming to one of our meetings, please email coordinator@cleanairsudbury.com for more information, meeting dates, times and location.